Athlone

Thursday 30 May 2019 - Project Management for Accountants

Cork

Friday 24 May 2019 - CPA Annual Conference 2019

Dublin

Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Project Management for Accountants

Kilkenny

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Tax & Audit Update
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Tax Update (Morning Seminar)
Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Audit Update (Afternoon Seminar)

Webinars

Tuesday 14 May 2019 - Capital Acquisitions Tax Reliefs and Exemptions 
Wednesday 15 May 2019 -  Customs Issues Relating to Brexit
Thursday 16 May 2019 - Audit Webinar 2 - Quality assurance and the audit
Monday 20 May 2019 - Update on Foreign Exchange & Hedging
Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Discretionary Trusts  
Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Audit Webinar 3 - Audit planning, execution and completion
Thursday 23 May 2019 - Forensic Accounting 
Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Wealth Planning Structure 
Wednesday 29 May 2019 - Audit Webinar 4 – Audit reporting
Thursday 30 May 2019 - GDPR Webinar Bundle
Thursday 30 May 2019 - Overview of GDPR

****************

Information on how to book a CPD courses

To avail of CPA Member prices CPA members should be logged into the CPA site to avail of the member prices. 

If you have misplaced your password please do the following: 

  1. Go to CPA Login 
  2. Click on 'Forgot your Password' 
  3. Enter your Username (which is the same as your membership ID number e.g. 001234) 
  4. Click Submit. 
  5. Your password will then be emailed to you at your registered email address.

For queries on passwords please email Milena Delany or phone 01 4251032. 

Do you have queries in relation to CPD?

For any questions or queries relating to CPD please email Jenny Conmy or phone 01 4251031