Disciplinary Committee


To carry out the Institute's disciplinary function in accordance with the Bye-Laws.


Seamus Given (Non Member) - Chair
Dara Hayes  (Non Member) - Vice Chair
Jerry Carroll (Non Member)
Hugh Harkin (Non Member)
Jane Horgan-Jones (Non Member)
Dr. Phil Mulvaney (Non Member)
James Nix (Non Member) 
Aidan O'Mara (Non Member)
Michael Dolan (Member)
Paul Dolan (Member)
Alan Farrelly (Member)
Padraig O'Feinneadha (Member)
Ann Marie Reddy (Member)
Denis Ryan (Member)
John B. White (Member)
James Gough (Non Member)                
Kevin Kenny (Member)