Join the Global CPA Community

Over 1 Million Accountants worldwide are CPA Accountants.

Find Out More Here

Where can I start my studies?

The exemptions awarded to you will determine your starting point in to the 3 exam stages, Foundation, Professional & Strategic of the CPA qualification.

CPA Qualification

The CPA Qualification will consist of the 3 exam levels, Foundation, Professional & Strategic with 14 exams in total.

Become a CPA and Certified Business Data Analyst

CPA Trainees can now gain two qualifications by choosing the elective ‘Data Analytics for Finance’

Enrol Today

Complete the online student registration form in less than 5 minutes.

Enrol Now

Key Dates & Fees


This section provides you with information on costs including examination and exemption fees.

Key Dates

This section provides you with relevant dates including registration deadlines and examination sittings.

I wanted to obtain an internationally recognised professional accounting qualification and the CPA qualification gave me the flexibility to work full time and complete exams

Bridget Fitzgerald, Ashbourne Holdings Ltd View all success stories

Why CPA Ireland?

Receive More Information

Please fill out the online form to receive more information about the CPA Qualification.

Online Form